Entre em contato com nossa equipe

Atendimento ao Expositor

Tel: 11 3598-7810
Email: atendimento.plasticobrasil@informa.com

Atendimento Comercial

Email: bruno.rodrigues@informa.com

Operacional e Projetos

Email: projetos.plasticobrasil@informa.com

Atendimento ao Visitante

Tel: 11 3598 7834
Email: visitante.plasticobrasil@informa.com

Administrado Financeiro

Email: cobrancabts@informa.com

Equipe Comercial

Liliane Bortoluci

Tel: 11 3598 7876
Email: liliane.bortoluci@informa.com

Bianca Pereira Barbosa

Tel: 11 3598 7817 / 9 9350 8638
Email: bianca.barbosa@informa.com

Rafael Souza

Tel: (11) 3598 7881 / 9 8917 0004
Email: rafael.souza@informa.com

Atendimento Internacional

Luciene Bueno

Tel: 11 3598 7876 /9 9296 8048
Email: luciene.bueno@informa.com

Michael Fine

Tel: 11 3017 6934 / 9 4598 4513
Email: michael.fine@informa.com

Cleverton Ribas

Tel: 11 3598 7850 / 9 9376 1322
Email: cleverton.ribas@informa.com

Hércules Ricco

Tel: 11 3598 7897
Email: hercules.ricco.br@informa.com

Estefânia Domingues

Tel: 11 3598 7895 / 9 9329 3091
Email: estefania.domingues@informa.com

Fernando D'ascola

Tel: 11 3598 7877 / 9 8903 9013
Email: fernado.dascola@informa.com

Fale Conosco