PLASTICO BRASIL is part of the Global Exhibitions Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 3099067.

Informa

 

Entre em contato com nossa equipe comercial e garanta já sua participação na feira mais completa do setor!

 

    Liliane Bortoluci
Show Director
(11) 3598.7876
liliane.bortoluci@informa.com
   
     

Michael Fine
Show Manager
(11) 3017.6934
(11) 9 4598.4513
michael.fine@informa.com

           Estefânia Domingues
Sales Coordinator
(11) 3598.7876
(11) 9 9329.3091
estefania.domingues@informa.com
           Cleverton Ribas
Sales Executive
(11) 3598.7850
(11) 9 9376-1322

cleverton.ribas@informa.com
     
     
Bianca Barbosa
Sales Executive
(11) 3598.7817
(11) 9 9350-8638
bianca.barbosa@informa.com
  Andrea Ferraz
Sales Executive
(11) 3598.7845
(11) 9 4501-7412

andrea.ferraz@informa.com
  Guilherme Becker
Sales Executive
(11) 3598.7833
(11) 9 8866.3484
guilherme.becker@informa.com
     
     
Fernando D'Ascola
Sales Executive
(11) 3598.7877
(11) 9 8903.9013
fernando.dascola@informa.com
   Célia Marin
Sales Executive
Região Sul

(54) 9971.9713
celia@cbmarin.com
  Luciene Bueno
International Sales Manager
(11) 3598.7876
(11) 9 9296.8048
luciene.bueno@informa.com